Contact Us

General Info & Questions: 

Contact Us: 

Paulette Healey
 PHealey308@aol.com or call (262) 242-2559

Mailing Address:

Paulette Healey
11125 N. Crestline Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092


Nominations Secretary:

Emilee Healey
1621 Sharon Lane
Grafton, WI 53024
Cell: (262) 825-8424
Email: emilee.healey@gmail.com


Futurity Officers:

President:
Brian Curran
N2888 County B
Oakfield, WI 53065
Cell: (920) 979-9439
Email: bdcurran1@hotmail.com

Vice President/Breeders Stake Chairman:
Joe Russell
P. O. Box 356
Belvidere, IL 61008
Cell: (815) 341-6023
Email:
 hkfarm@aol.com
Board of Directors:

Andy Freseth
N77W36498 Saddlebrook Lane
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Cell: (262) 893-6124
Fax: (920) 474-4724
Email: afreseth@hollowhaven.com

Lance Hayes
136 Ferdinand St
Neenah, WI 54956
Cell: (920) 205-5989
Email:
lhsbarnrat@new.rr.com

Sarah McClintock
N6735 Hillside Drive
Watertown, WI 53094
Cell: (262) 894-2526
Email: sarah.highlandridge@gmail.com

Lisa Nesson
3570 Bailey Rd.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Cell: (608) 577-9290


Click HERE for Printable Version

Futurity Officers:

Secretary:
Sue Worzalla
8716 Pioneer Rd.
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Home: (262) 375-0081
Email: springcreekfarm2000@juno.com


Treasurer:
Paulette Healey
11125 N. Crestline Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Home: (262) 242-2559
Fax: (262) 242-2540
Email: phealey308@aol.com
Jim Cooke
36W368 Red Gate Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60175
Cell: (630) 567-6800
Fax: (630) 584-6103
Email:
jcooke@jimcookelaw.com

Lynda Freseth
N77W36498 Saddlebrook Lane
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Cell: (262) 893-4539
Fax: (920) 474-4724
Email:
lfreseth@hollowhaven.com

Brian Linzmeier
1521 Walsh Acres Dr.
West Bend, WI 53095
Home: (262) 338-2120
Email: hbjlinz@att.net

Scott Matton
2800 Oakwood Road
Hartland, WI 53029
Cell: (262) 227-6219
Fax: (262) 367-9535
Email:
wsmatton@gmail.com

Mark Utoft
38W734 Glenview Drive
St. Charles, IL 60175
Cell: (812) 630-7542
Fax: (630) 762 9563
Email: toniknight5437@sbcglobal.net